SKORM SELLS ANIMAL JAM ITEMS IRL (W/ PROOF!)

Guys, guys, guys! I have the most ridiculous thing ever today. The biggest news of all time. Today my friend on Discord contacted me with an emergency. I blurred out her name so that no one spams her:

aqmmyf

But I know most of you are probably thinking  “Oh, MasterJPixel, she’s probably just lying. You’ve got no proof that Skorm or JoshCraft did any of those things.”

Actually, I do. After this conversation she sent me two images of a text message conversation involving Skorm and JoshCraft:

idink6

frbiya

For a while I couldn’t actually tell who was on the other end (the person with the messages in a blue bubble), but if you inspect the top of that first image, Skorm actually mentions that it’s JoshCraft.

This kind of activity is against the Animal Jam Rules and may be illegal, I’m not sure.

This is actually quite sad. Skorm and JoshCraft used to be two of my favorite AJ YouTubers, but I guess they’re just frauds. ;-;

