Lemurs

Whew! Another update! I don’t have much to say so let’s get into it.


Lemurs

Before making this post, I already got my lemur. Here it is. Not too bad, if I say so myself.

The Front Lines

Nice, a new adventure! I’ll definitely make sure to play that in a future post.

Liking Masterpieces

Yes! Finally! Everyone has been requesting this for so long. To see this new feature in action, I went to AJHQ’s den and found this awesome Masterpiece by Extrave. It currently has over 300 Likes.

Gabby’s Animal Hospital

This is really cool. I like how Animal Jam is sponsored by National Geographic, and they use the game’s revenue to help save endangered animals. Something about that just makes me smile.

Adoption Certificate

This is really, really cool. Here are some of mine:

Small New Announcements

Updates that don’t make a whole heading.

  • The Medical Center has been renamed to Gabby’s Animal Hospital.
    • It has also been redecorated.
  • A new Lemur Minibook has been added. As usual, completing the quiz at the end will reward you with a cool Lemur Trophy.
  • The Bounce House Den has returned to the Diamond Shop.
  • Animal Jam Retail Cards are being sold at Gamestop from September 19th to October 9th.

#adventures, #animals, #items, #lemurs, #masterpieces, #pets, #updates