Play Wild Lemur Update!

It’s finally time, for another Play Wild update. Let’s get right into the news.

Lemurs! Wow! I didn’t actually know lemurs were coming to Play Wild. That’s cool.

Wow, I didn’t know fennec foxes were coming either. Anyway, here is mine:

Pretty cute, don’t you think? Let’s move on.

Lemurs are just getting all the attention in this new update. The lemur lounge looks cool, but I haven’t actually found it yet. It must be hidden really well.

“Light Up Your Lfie.” That’s a cool motto for the brand new Lightning Armor, sold in the Sapphire Shop in Jamaa Township.

Yeah, Overflow was a little easy. Not anymore. I did end up trying Master mode… It’s a challenge.


Thank you SOOOO much for reading my blog post! If you enjoy Animal Jam content like this please do consider following my blog as I make Animal Jam posts almost every week. Alright, goodbye!

#animals, #dens, #pets, #play-wild, #updates