5 MORE Animal Jam Fan Ideas

Hello, and welcome back to another Animal Jam top five/ten list. Recently I made a post called “Top 5 Animal Jam Fan Ideas” that did pretty well, so I decided to make a part 2 to it. I hope you all are having a fantastic day, and let’s get right into the list.


5 – Beehive Den

The Beehive Den’s concept was created to celebrate National Honeybee Day. It would be a seasonal den only sold during that day. It also has a really nice design and would be considerably cheap at the price of 5 Diamonds.

4 – Hide and Seek

Hide and Seek would be a fun new mini-game that works similar to the game Hide and Seek. One person is the seeker, and that person has to find everyone else within a time limit. Not much else to say here.

3 – Creativity Station

The Creativity Station is a building in Coral Canyons that would replace the Art Studio. It also has stores selling art-related items.

2 – Whisper

The Whisper is basically a private-messaging system between two Jammers. I personally think it would make roleplaying so much more bearable, without being interrupted.


1 – Gumball Machine Den

Personally my favorite idea that I’ve read today. The Gumball Machine Den would be a members-only den sold for 6,000 Gems. And it looks really cool. Screen Shot 2015-07-08 at 11.35.20 AM


I really hope you enjoyed this list! If this is your first time reading my blog, I highly suggest you follow it, as I make Top 5/10 lists like this almost every week. With that being said, I’ll see you all later.

