Top 5 Least Used Animals in Animal Jam

All the photos used on this page are from the Animal Jam Wiki‘s awesome gallery. Go show them some support.

Animal Jam is a game with a lot of choices of characters. The most recent animal was the Falcon, and pretty soon the Sloth will come out.

So, I think you get the idea. Animal Jam has a lot of animals.

A LOT OF ANIMALS!

Sorry. I had to make it clear. Anyway, in this list we’ll be looking at the Top 5 least used animals in Animal Jam. Now before I start I just want to mention that this list is completely opinion-based, I did no research to choose the rank of each of these animals. And if you don’t agree with my list, it’s okay. It just means I see a certain animal more or less often than you do.

5 – Polar Bear

I personally believe the Polar Bear is a very nice animal, but a lot of people don’t use it because it’s “bulky” and most items… just don’t look good on it.

4 – Bunny

Yes, I know what you’re thinking. How is a Bunny so uncommon, it actually makes it onto this list? Well, I’m not talking about the normal bunny. I’m talking about the Spring Bunny.

Now, I personally don’t believe Spring Bunnies look that bad. They have some nice flowers on their back, and they look pretty cute, similar to regular bunnies. But the only reason they’re on this list is because obtaining a Spring Bunny is currently impossible.

They were obtainable from Animal Jam gift cards from April 16th, 2015 to July 2015. Now, it’s not the same with items, but when an animal is only on sale for about two months, it’s very hard to get.

3 – Giraffe

The Giraffe is uncommon for a pretty big reason, and I’m just going to be straightforward with it.

It’s neck is way too long.

Now, I understand it’s a giraffe, and it’s neck is supposed to be long. But this is Animal Jam, and I’m sure 90% of players would rather make a look with a Horse because they aren’t as large and the player doesn’t have to focus their eyes on such a large area.

2 – Lynx

I’m just gonna be honest here. The Lynx would be one of those animals where I might try it out for two to three weeks, then recycle it. Before the Lynx came out in the Diamond Shop, I wasn’t even aware what a lynx was.

Now that I think about it though, it is kind of a nice touch for Animal Jam to introduce new animals that a lot of the community never knew about before.

1 – Octopus

Let’s just be honest here. We all knew the most uncommon animal would be an ocean animal. For some reason I don’t understand, 99% of players just don’t go underwater. And those who do go underwater are usually new players, and the only non-member underwater animals are… let me think… Sea Turtles, Penguins, Seals, and that’s it.

I have a fun challenge for you guys. If you can find someone making a decent look with an Octopus, I will eat my own shoe.

#animals, #bunny, #giraffe, #lynx, #octopus, #polar-bear, #sloth, #spring-bunny